Board and Staff

Monteux School and Music Festival wouldn’t be possible without our dedicated board and staff.

Music Director
Michael Jinbo

Executive Director
Marc C. Thayer

Conducting Associate
Tiffany Lu (’12-’15)

Development Coordinator
Bill Bayreuther

Board of Trustees
Philip Devenish, President
Joann Williams, Vice President
Edward Z. Walworth, Secretary
Margaret B. Amstutz
Charles Collison
Howard T. Howard
Allison Kiger
Bruce Mallonee
Mandy Schumaker

Box Office Manager
Mary Turner

Social Media Manager
Benjamin Stayner

Recording Engineer
Chekotah S. Wingo

Jeffrey Shaw, CPA

Grounds Manager
Wayne Snow

Advisory Board
Michael Charry
Enrique Diemecke
Leon Fleisher
Neal Gittleman
Ludovic Morlot
Hugh Wolff
David Zinman